Follow

What happens to my fonts if I delete my brand?

Your fonts are stored as part of your brand.  If you delete your brand, all of the fonts you uploaded will also be deleted.  

If you want to delete a specific font, you can do that by clicking the trash can icon next to the font name in your brand manager.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request