Follow

What happens to my font if my premium membership expires?

If your premium membership expires, the fonts you uploaded will remain a part of your brand, but you will not be able to create new projects with these fonts or open any project that has your font in them.  To ensure that you don’t lose your content, you have the option to duplicate the project and substitute the Proxima Nova font for any of your fonts.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request