When publishing your Spark creation you have the option to Get Noticed or not. If you turn Get Noticed off, your content will only be available to those with whom your share the link, and will not be discoverable on search engines. If you opt to Get Noticed your content will appear in search engines, and you are also giving the Spark team permission to potentially include it in our showcase galleries.
Have more questions? Submit a request